Members of the NDA Education Committee

Tove Agner, Chair [tove.agner@regionh.dk]

Laura Huilaja [laura.huilaja@oulu.fi]

Sirkku Peltonen [sirkku.peltonen@utu.fi]

Bolli Bjarnason [bolli@hotmail.com]

Eidi Christensen [eidi.christensen@ntnu.no]

Elisabet Nylander [elisabet.nylander@umu.se]

Main Office
S:t Johannesgatan 22A
SE-753 12 Uppsala, Sweden
E-mail:
info@nordicdermatology.com