NDA Board 2019–2022

 

President  Secretary General  Treasurer
 John Paoli

john.paoli@vgregion.se
+46730404044

Petter Gjersvik

PetterGjersvik

petter.gjersvik@gmail.com
+4792611722

 Katarina Zak Stangeland

kzstangeland@yahoo.com
+4798872017

Board members from Denmark
Tove Agner

tove.agner@regionh.dk
+4540615254

Gregor Jemec

GregorJemec

gbj@regionsjaelland.dk
+4521632031

Lars Iversen

lars.iversen@clin.au.dk
+4530914970

Board members from Finland
Kaisa Tasanen-Maatta

KaisaTasanen1

kaisa.tasanen-maatta@oulu.fi
+358400613361

Teea Salmi

TeeaSalmi

teea.salmi@staff.uta.fi
+358405863818

Katariina Hannula-Jouppi

Katariina.Hannula-Jouppi@hus.fi
+358 50 4287976

Board members from Iceland
Bolli Bjarnason

BolliBjarnason

Baldur Baldursson

btbaldursson@kerecis.com
+3546641035

Board members from Norway
Petter Gjersvik

PetterGjersvik

petter.gjersvik@gmail.com
+4792611722

Katarina Zak Stangeland

kzstangeland@yahoo.com
+4798872017

Usha Hartgill

ushhar@ous-hf.no
+47 45859433

Board members from Sweden
Johan Dahlén Gyllencreutz

Johan Dahlén Gyllencreutz

johan.dahlen@vgregion.se
+46703573100

John Paoli

john.paoli@vgregion.se
+46730404044

Ada Girnita

ada.girnita@sll.se
+46737455995


Past Congress President
John Paoli

john.paoli@vgregion.se
+46730404044

Main Office
S:t Johannesgatan 22A
SE-753 12 Uppsala, Sweden
Contact us

6914 visits since 2018-09-27